This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
5.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.9
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Carmen
    us
    7.5
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loren
    us
    7.5
    February 22, 2018
    Noise and had to crank heat windows very drafty
    Room was clean, staff was great, location very poor, near the hospital, a lot of drug addicts roaming, was on the 6th floor very loud. Windows drafty. But overall great! Room was large, refrigerator was great .
    Scott
    us
    4.2
    February 21, 2018
    The staff needs customer service training and security to keep the atmosphere safe around the area
    The staff was rude and there were a bunch of drunk and homeless people hanging outside of the door to the hotel. Very unsettling. The breakfast also seemed old and like it was heated up leftovers.
    The place was clean and the room was nice.
    Madiyar
    us
    10
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joreste
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    Nothinh
    The service
    Denys
    us
    7.5
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela Valerio
    us
    6.7
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Supreme Entertainment
    us
    6.7
    February 10, 2018
    Please with staff assistance
    The welcome
    David
    us
    9.6
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    February 5, 2018
    Nice hotel, but...
    Unfortunately the hotel is not located in a very nice area. My room faced an area that was a hang out for the homeless, with the police driving by to shoo away those that were loitering. It was noisy at night (however the hotel provided ear plugs, which was a nice touch, but telling...) The area didn't bother me that much because its winter and I went from car to hotel and did not go outside for any other reason, but in the warmer months, you may not want to walk around outside.
    The hotel itself was nice, great spacious room, clean, comfortable. No problems. Let me add that the lady who runs the Breakfast Buffet was amazing to watch. She was attentive to everyone's needs, kept all items stocked and ready, the eating area was clean and comfortable; and she was also courteous and personable. I think her name is Valdeca? Whatever she is being paid, she deserves a raise!
    April
    us
    8.8
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.4
    January 29, 2018
    They try to make up for the location with the room and breakfast
    The area was terrible homeless everywhere people using drugs in the middle of the street ppl laying on the cars there wasn’t more than 10 spots for the hotel did not feel like my car was safe at all work out room was the size of a closet and there was a storm the week I went the city of Boston put out a travel ban so I was forced to leave a day early the hotel along with booking would not refund or compensate me for the day
    The free breakfast was great more than just muffin and cereal
    Jordan
    us
    8.3
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivaneza
    us
    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shangkari
    sg
    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirza
    ph
    10
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us
    9.2
    January 14, 2018
    Not that you could help it but the area is very dirty.
    One of the most comfortable beds I’ve stay in.
Loading reviews...
Close