Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.9
Value
7.0

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felipe Llorca
    ec

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 18, 2018
    Location
    Staff, ROOM, breakfast
    Guanghe
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Everything is good

    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 15, 2018

    It was worth it.

    The breakfast was weak. Decent sized spread but the quality of the food was subpar.
    Cleanliness and price
    Dena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018

    The hotel was decent but not for the price I paid. it seemed to be a very busy/pricey week.

    The area it’s in is terrible. Seemed like drug deals always going on outside I definitely wouldn’t walk alone out there. There were HUGE stains on the carpet in the room.
    The staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was fairly decent spread. The room was spacious.
    Kate
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allison
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Very Nice Place to stay

    Having to leave
    I wanted to see Boston. The building was round but you never knew once inside. Was in the fancy side it started snowing on our checkout
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 8, 2018

    Unsure

    The location isn't a very good place. There are to many people that look homeless hanging around.
    Easy to get to by public transportation.
    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 6, 2018

    It was wonderful, would have better if in other location

    The location
    Everything was wonderful except the locations, too many people outside begging for money... other then that wonderful staff and hotel!
    nuttavena
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nathalia
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrisa
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 29, 2018
    The parking situation is a little odd, but once I asked the front desk about it, they helped me immediately.
    The size of the room was huge compared to what I was expecting. This was such a nice surprise!
    Isel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlyn
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 28, 2018

    would never stay again. Blood splatters on wall no thank you.

    The blood stains/splatters on our walls. The blood splatter on the bottom of my pillow that we discovered in the morning. The people directly outside our window talking loudly as we tried to sleep. Homeless people walking around. Worried about my vehicle parked down in the parking lot.
    Nothing.
    Rayon
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Djany
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018

    Very beautiful

    Cold room
    I like everything but the heater wasn't helpful!!! Very cold room!!!!
    Nyesha
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kie
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...